header graphic

To Join
To Volunteer
GS in Rural AK
To Shop
Council Patch
Donate Now
Contact Us
Fairbanks Service Center Photo
The Fairbanks Service Center, located on the corner of College Road
and the Old Steese Highway.

Contact Us
The Farthest North Girl Scout Council can be reached at:

Council Staff Members:
Click here to contact an individual council staff member.

Council Board of Directors:

Russ Sharpton, President
Gayle Garrigues, Vice President
Karen Lundquist, Secretary
Margaret Soden, Treasurer

Members at-large:
Chris Anderson
Margaret Hernandez
Deb Hollingsworth
Jen Imus
Sarah Ledgett
Claudia Pierson
Courtney Roberts
Kelly Thrun
Shannon Vargas
Sue White
Stephanie Woodard

Board Meetings
The board of directors has decided to close board meeting indefinitely. If a member wishes to contact the board regarding a governance matter, please use the following email link.

Girl Scout Office Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Physical and Mailing Address:
431 Old Steese Highway, Suite 100
Fairbanks, AK  99701

800-478-4782 (toll free in Alaska)



Jurisdiction Map Graphic

Farthest North Council jurisdiction map.

footer graphic
Girl Scouts Logo

Farthest North Girl Scout Council, Inc. • T: 907.456.4782 • F: 907.452.2320 • E: info@fairbanksgirlscouts.org
Toll Free: (800) 478.4782 (within Alaska only)

©2005-2010 Duffy Infodesign. All rights reserved.
United Way Logo